The Sun and The Birds


Limitless undying love which shines around me like a million suns it calls me on and on across the universe.
~John Lennon

image

In response to Ephemeral


 

Similar posts:

Ephemeral II – Curiosity |

Never Trust a Jellyfish Ephemeral

atulsrivastava Ephemeral

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Awwwe. :3 such a wonderful photo. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thanks!

      Like

      1. I really like it. 🙂 no probs.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. 😊

          Like

  2. badfish says:

    Hey…I just got notified that you posted this here. I love that idea. And thanks so much for including me in your list. What a great concept. Love it!! And…lovely shot of wires…which usually spoil my shots, but you used them for effect!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow thanks for such a nice compliment! Enjoyed your post as well 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

What's in that mind of yours?!

