World’s Best Widget


You’ve been granted magical engineering skills, but you can only use them to build one gadget or machine. What do you build?

Source: World’s Best Widget

I would build a machine that lets me read in an instant, finish a book in a minute when I lay my eyes on it. I am in dire need of it.

Because increasing the to-be-read pile of books is not good for my mental health. Them books keep climbing seeking any surface, although that does not stop me from acquiring them. Such is the case of book hoarders.

Moreover, with this super nifty machine, I’d be able to read posts from all the bloggers  I follow. It is a task – whoever said blogging is easy. I’ll be ecstatic, they will be happy,  it works out no?

https://flyingonemptythoughts.files.wordpress.com/2016/02/tumblr_mgdt9oj42t1rywet3o1_500.jpg?w=500&h=315
Source: Fairytales are my thing

So which machine do you want to  build?


Thanks for taking the time to read! If you liked  this post, click here  for a Random Post

Love this blog? Feel happy to hang around and share the love by following or connecting on the social media.

Thanks and see you  again! Keep Smiling.  😀


2 Comments Add yours

  1. restlessjo says:

    Can I borrow that widget? It sounds most awfully useful 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. sure!

      Like

What's in that mind of yours?!

