3 day quote challenge: #Day1


In response to the 3 day, 3 quote challenge given to me by Ayushi (Thanks Ayushi!), here is quote for Day 1:

Am I a good person? Deep down, do I even really want to be a good person, or do I only want to seem like a good person so that people (including myself) will approve of me? Is there a difference? How do I ever actually know whether I’m bullshitting myself, morally speaking?” ― David Foster Wallace, Consider the Lobster and Other Essays


RULES: 1. Post 3 of your favourite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart. 2. Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them. 3. Don’t forget to thank the person who nominated you.



I nominate:

So you guys up for the challenge?

2 Comments Add yours

What's in that mind of yours?!

