I might just cry.


I can’t sit here anymore

Or be seated

I can’t wait for my time

To cut losses and run.

I got impatience in my veins

And frustration on  my face

Now, I might just cry.


 ©flyingonemptythoughts

Poem inspiration: Current state of mind and this post.


You’d also like…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. twenty7zero3 says:

    Reblogged this on He said, "Tell me to stop and I'll stop" and commented:
    I never thought I’d ever reblog anything, but this definitely needs to be reblogged. S wrote this poem when she was inspired by one of my posts…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. S says:

      Well this reblog was unexpected… Thanks !

      Liked by 1 person

What's in that mind of yours?!

