Be the Change.


In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Be the Change.” What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

This blog has certainly changed my life. In the sense that it  has improved how I think of things.  I has shifted my perspectives. It  also helped me understand there is this  great big world out there – which I though was limited earlier– and there are these amazing people and their amazing stories  and how they inspire all us readers. In short  being here has brought a change in me and I would hope and like that my blog can contribute to others in some way or  in spirit to say the least.

In all honesty my blog was always the medium of expression, letting out creativity and stories. Unlike the other great blogs I see, it wasn’t centered around bringing a major change or aimed at any cause.

Nevertheless , I would like this very blog to bring a smile/laughter to a sad face(hopefully not the other way around!) , or have a poem or story to relate to the reader. Those small changes do matter . Of those I am hopeful.

What's in that mind of yours?!

