Thank You,Merci,Danke,Grazie,Arigato


Daily Prompt: Thank You.The internet is full of rants. Help tip the balance: today, simply be thankful for something (or someone)

Frankly speaking I agree to the above statement. I am also aware that I am an ungrateful person in general( yeah that sucks), and have a lot to be thankful for and I hardly ever express the same. So here’s a start — Speaking of internet I am thankful for Google. God knows how many times it has helped me(unfortunately I wasn’t paid for this word-of-mouth advertising,call it a selfless act 😉 )

google_logo

I am also thankful for my friends and family for putting up with me,even when I was not the best person to be around at times. I am also thankful for  a great advise I received recently. So thanks to person responsible for cheering me up and also putting things into perspective.

Thankful for music for it has made my life more rich , thanks to WordPress for helping me ramble all along 😉 And last but not the least thank you ladies and gentlemen for reading . *bows* 🙂

Thanks ;)
Thanks 😉 (Photo credit: Lauren Manning)
7 Comments Add yours

  1. Sammy says:

    http://ncbek.wordpress.com/2013/09/11/thank-you-by-ncbek/ A great poem.

    Like

  2. Sammy says:

    http://anupturnedsoul.wordpress.com/2013/09/11/about-these-ads-theyre-not-mine/

    Like

What's in that mind of yours?!

