Million-Dollar Question? Not exactly,wish it was.

on

Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question.Why do you blog?

I wish I could come up with some inspirational words or anything that makes anyone reading this go and write a blog somewhere. But I’m gonna keep it very simple instead. I blog because it makes feel like this song below. That’s the feeling I get after I’ve published a post.

Here’s the lyrics:

I got my head checked
By a jumbo jet
It wasn’t easy
But nothing is no
Woo hoo
When I feel heavy metal
Woo hoo
And I’m pins and I’m needles
Woo hoo
Well I lie and I’m easy
All of the time
But I’m never sure why
I need you
Pleased to meet you
I got my head done
When i was young
It’s not my problem
It’s not my problem
Woo hoo
When I feel heavy metal
Woo hoo
And I’m pins and I’m needles
Woo hoo
Well I lie and I’m easy
All of the time
But I’m never sure why
I need you
Pleased to meet you yeah yeah
Yeah yeah yeah yeah
Oh yeah

What's in that mind of yours?!

