Three ❤’y posts.


Daily Prompt: Press It.
Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved in the past week,
and tell us why they’re worth reading.

One prompt that I finally am motivated to write after my slumber.A week of reading posts and mostly wandering the WordPress world. And here are those three post that caught my eye:

History’s Best Insulters

Why do I think this particular post deserved it? It.Cracked.Me.Up.  Need I explain more? What’s not to like —  it’s  a sweet little dose of sarcasm,laughter,dry humor put together which makes it awesome– just what I needed to get through this week. What’s more,I even reblogged it,since I am such a fan of this post.And reblogging is not really my thing.

Blow 

A short poem that made me connect to the feeling expressed in it.A well written one at that and this blogger is really is good at it.

Love Stages❤

I really enjoyed this artwork.It’s quirky,unique,fun and brought a smile to my face,in my book that’s well deserved.Check out this blog there’s more where that came from.

 
Related articles

3 Comments Add yours

  1. TammyeHoney says:

    Thank you for sharing and for the ping back

    Like

  2. goldfish says:

    Aww, thanks for the mention. 🙂

    Like

    1. Yeahthtsme says:

      Pfft my pleasure,t’was a great post!

      Like

What's in that mind of yours?!

