I Own Her!


Daily Prompt.Describe your relationship with your phone. Is it your lifeline, a buzzing nuisance, or something in between?

Some thoughts of an awesome supermachine (phone technically,let’s forget technicalities for a minute) :

The Supermachine

I own her! If I have to describe my relationship with this person who writes stuff on this blog, I’d say I pretty much own her.You should see her panic when I’m not there.It’s hilarious. A phone needs a few moments of silence! I’m there when she is out and about, to make calls if need be. I’m there when she is bored out of her mind and keep her entertained. I can sing those thousand songs that I store. I can change colours.I can capture the beautiful moments of her life. I am there to note down her wacky ideas. And she trusts me to be an awesome messenger.. that I am! After this long together I think she would be lost without me.

Some thoughts of  the owner of this phone… ahem.. I mean supermachine:

Lifesavers II
Not those! (Photo credit: Pipistrula)

All the above said words are true . Pity but it is true nevertheless. It’s a lifesaver.

What's in that mind of yours?!

