Home Fire Home!


Just have to say that ,today has been my happiest day on WordPress so far, what with all the likes. Granted it’s not the greatest stats in comparative ,but hey I’ll take it! So thanks for likes and the read. 😀

Getting back to the topic,today’s prompt isYour home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?’. It’s a coincidence/deja vu  to get this one ,since I’ve been hearing/thinking about this question quite recently.

I live an apartment building hence if my house does burn down(am paranoid about this especially if I’m out for a week or so),I’ll be bringing the whole damn building down.Let’s hope no one’s stupid enough in here to start a fire, nevertheless it doesn’t hurt to be paranoid * Cough* Ahem …I mean mentally prepared. Five things I would grab in case of a fire:

fire - onlookers
Photo credit: Flickr- Daveybot
  • My bag with cash ,keys,cell phone and miscellaneous in it
  • A blanket
  • Official documents
  • Computer
  • About 5th item am clueless,probably would have to be a speaker blasting ↓

😉

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I would grab my hard drives, My Piano and cello and my music business folder, Good question!

    Liked by 1 person

What's in that mind of yours?!

